Bestuur en Werkgroepleden

Jolanda Boersma, voorzitter
tel: +31 (0) 655 888 504
boersma@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

naar taakomschrijving:

Johan Bijl, secretaris a.i.
Tel: +31 (0) 318 556 220
secretaris@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

>naar Taakomschrijving

Pieter Luijendijk, penningmeester
tel: +31 (0) 343 460 612
luijendijk@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

>naar Taakomschrijving

Wery Knaven
Tel: +31 (0) 611 018 518
knaven@cursusprojectamerongen.nl
Werkgroeplid

Paul Machielsen,
Tel: +31 (0) 343 451707 / +31 (0) 639 196 625
paul@cursusprojectamerongen.nl
Werkgroeplid

Harry Ruijs
Tel: +31 (0) 653586993
ruijs@cursusprojectamerongen.nl
Werkgroeplid

Guus Schmittmann
Tel: +31 (0) 622 928 236
schmittmann@cursusprojectamerongen.nl
Werkgroeplid

Renate Wongtschowski
Tel: +31(0)618660817
Renate@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid

Janette Post
Tel: +31(0)6 81413595

Post@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid

Ruud de Jonge
Tel: +31(0)6 5376 1157

jonge@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid