Bestuur en Werkgroepleden

Jolanda Boersma, voorzitter
tel: +31 (0) 655 888 504

boersma@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

naar taakomschrijving:

Janette Post, secretaris
Tel: +31(0)6 81413595

post@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

naar taakomschrijving

Pieter Luijendijk, penningmeester
tel: +31 (0) 343 460 612

luijendijk@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

naar Taakomschrijving

Wery Knaven, cursuscoördinatie
Tel: +31 (0) 611 018 518

knaven@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Renate Wongtschowski, PR
Tel: +31(0)618660817

Renate@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid

Marc Kamermans
Tel: +31(0)6 2297 8583

kamermans@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid

Harry Ruijs
Tel: +31 (0) 653586993

ruijs@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid

Paul Machielsen,
Tel: +31 (0) 343 451707 / +31 (0) 639 196 625

paul@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid

Guus Schmittmann
Tel: +31 (0) 622 928 236

schmittmann@cursusprojectamerongen.nl

Werkgroeplid

Johan Bijl, secretaris a.i.
Tel: +31 (0) 318 556 220

Johanbijl@ziggo.nl

werkgroeplid